Faqs

/

What happens to my work if my licence expires?

What happens to my work if my licence expires?

Your files and data remain intact. Scene Manager setups stay in your .max files, Project Dream generations stay in your account, and RenderFlow jobs and configurations remain in your database. You’ll lose the ability to actively use the products until the licence is renewed, but nothing is deleted.